contact us

Ravindranath Nair (Sales) – +91 9820955602, ravindranath.nair@expressindia.com
Nivedan Prakash (Editorial) – +91 9769639910, nivedan.prakash@expressinidia.com

FOR SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITION BOOTH

New Delhi:

Prabhas Jha – +91 9899707440, prabhas.jha@expressindia.com
Navneet Negi – +91 8800523285, navneet.negi@expressindia.com

Mumbai:

Aparna Tawade – +91 9870853253, aparna.tawade@expressindia.com

Bangalore / Chennai / Hyderabad:

Durgaprasad Talithaya – +91 9900566513, durga.prasad@expressindia.com

Kolkata:

Debnarayan Dutta – +91 9051150480, debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com
Ajanta Sengupta – +91 9831182580, ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com

FOR DELEGATE REGISTRATIONS

Vinita Hassija: +91 9820590053, vinita.hassija@expressindia.com