Venue

The Indian Express (P) Ltd.

Registered Office

Business Publications Division,

Express Towers,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai 400 021,

Tel: 022 - 6744 0002
Fax: 022 - 22885831

For More Information

Prabhas Jha (Sales)
Mobile: +91 9899707440,

Email: prabhas.jha@expressindia.com


Nivedan Prakash (Editorial)
Mobile: +91 9769639910,

Email: nivedan.prakash@expressinidia.com


For Sponsorship & Exhibition Booth

NEW DELHI

Prabhas Jha
Mobile: +91 9899707440,

Email: prabhas.jha@expressindia.com


Vivek Thakur
Mobile: +91 9871614501,

Email: vivek.thakur@expressindia.com

MUMBAI

Ravindranath Nair
Mobile: +91 9820955602,

Email: ravindranath.nair@expressindia.com


Deepak Patel
Mobile: +91 9820733448,

Email: deepak.patel@expressindia.com

BANGALORE / CHENNAI / HYDERABAD:

Durgaprasad Talithaya
Mobile: +91 9900566513,

Email: durga.prasad@expressindia.com


Praveen Kumar Soman
Mobile: +91 9895429991,

Email: praveenkumar.soman@expressindia.com

KOLKATA:

Debnarayan Dutta
Mobile: +91 9051150480,

Email: debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com


Ajanta Sengupta
Mobile: +91 9831182580,

Email: ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com


For Delegate Registrations

Vinita Hassija -
Mobile:

Email: vinita.hassija@expressindia.com

CRN is the premier provider of IT channel media and events. We build go-to-market strategies that drive partner recruitment and enablement while creating customer demand. Our unmatched breadth and depth of global media and event brands combined with 35 years of experience and engagement has helped us build unparalleled audience loyalty and credibility.


© The Indian Express (P) Ltd. Event managed by Business Publications Division.